07 sg total cut chop rebuild 26".

AJzz

Whats up guys names adam been wanting to do this for along time finally bought a sg to tear to shreds and build it nasty! Wanting to do a 26 for sure and chop the neck but im new to this and need yals input on everything.
Needin to know what bags are best out right now and best deal on wheels,bars,fenders,streched tanks,triple trees, the works man. my lift will be here monday and then its tear down time.. Might just pull the motor and
do the works on it if im gonna to do everything might as well idk yet. Anyway like i said im new to the custom bagger world but have been riding for years so any help or input would be greatly appreciated!! Will post pics as
soon as lift is in and show start to finish on the build.

Thanks!!

pickardbaggerparts

Extreme Vendor
let me know if you need wheels, fender, trees, neck rake kit, etc. We got ya covered!!! Welcome to the club. Midland isn't that from from our shop. Drop by if you are in DFW

Gary H.

One of THE 150!
Welcome Adam. Your best help will be to start reading and searching. There is no one answer for any of your questions. EVeryones style is different. Otherwise all these baggers would look the same. Your style will depend on you, and the depth of your bank account or credit limits, LOL!That's one of the great things about this site. Lots of diversity and opinions! Just watch out for 808 and some of the others, they may lead you astray! ;-)

AJzz